A problem we can all handle–I hope.

Standard

After several hours of organizing fabric, patterns, and other notions, and making almost zero progress, I spotted this on the I Love Sewing Facebook page.

11009165_969834649715542_4597860586312957225_n

Thanks, I Love Sewing, for feeling my pain and helping me feel less alone.  🙂

The good news is I have a fresh new sewing project list and something resembling a direction for late winter and early spring, if in fact spring arrives.  Very exciting.

That is all.  Anyone out there have a similar experience lately?  Anyone need a pep talk?  I’m feeling peppier by the day.

One response »

  1. I have a fabric problem too and an organization one as well! And spring is coming -I’ve seen birds out, I hear them chirping in the mornings and the buds on the trees outside my house are really big. If the two plus feet of snow and the -10’F weather would go, it would be spring!

Leave a Reply

