Me-Made-May’12

Standard

Okay, I’ve been thinking about Me-Made-May ’12 for days, but I’m gonna commit. Perhaps I’ll modify it to a Mini-Me-Made-May’12, considering my limited experience/wardrobe/patience, but I’d love to give a go.

I have the widget, so I’d better make the pledge to Me-Made-May ’12 Thanks to hostess Zoe of So, Zo… What Do You Know.

I, Shelley of CuckooChanel, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May’12. I endeavor to wear something handmade or refashioned each day for the duration of May 2012.

Let’s see how far into the month I can get.

Who else is in? The excitement is building! 🙂

Leave a Reply

