Wishing I Were A Six-Armed Hindu Goddess

Standard

Ever wanted to make three dresses at once? Not have three projects going on, but literally be constructing three dresses simultaneously? That’s where I am right now. Why can’t I grow another couple sets of arms? These patterns and fabrics are so scrumptious I literally don’t know where to begin. And that yellow fabric in the background with the tulips on it is realllly taunting me. I’m really going to have to fudge to get a whole dress out of it, but I’m gonna try.

Happy Weekend Everyone. Hope you’re either enjoying the spring weather or nerding out with fabric like me.

20120428-122458.jpg

Leave a Reply

